29-31 July 2015
DoubleTree by Hilton, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Home > The Speakers
The Speakers

Neel Augusthy CFO, Johnson & Johnson, Singapore
Featured as one of 20 Young Business Leaders of 2014 and Standard of Leadership Award

Niels Boudeling CFO - Asia, Rabobank Hong Kong
Top 5 World’s Safest Commercial Banks – Global Finance,
Best Issuer – Finance Asia & League Tables Top 250 Borrowers –International Financing Review

Vincent Liew Global CFO – Asia, Americas, Europe and Middle East, Aedas, Hong Kong
China Top 100 Innovative Enterprise Leader

Angie Lim CFO – Asia Pacific, JLL, Singapore
Best Property Consultancy in 7 Asia Pacific Countries at the International Property Awards 2014 and one of the World’s Most Ethical Companies by Ethisphere Institute for 7 consecutive years

Jerzy Szapiro Duque CFO, IBM, MENA & Turkey
50 Most Admired Companies by Fortune, 100 Most Reputable Companies by Forbes & 100 Best Corporate Citizens by Corporate Responsibility Magazine

Donald Gradwell Director – Treasury Infrastructure, Hilton Worldwide, United States
Top 50 Companies for Multicultural Business Opportunities by DiversityBusiness.com
Chari TVT Group CFO,
Axiata, Malaysia
The Asset Triple A 2014 – Best Corporate Sukuk, Best Islamic Deal - Malaysia

Dr Alexander Liberov Senior Vice President & CFO – Mobility Division, Asia-Pacific, Siemens, Singapore
Global 500(100) by Brand Finance, Global 100 Most Sustainable Corporate by Corporate Knights

Mayank Bathwal Deputy CEO, Birla Sun Life Insurance, India
Has won the prestigious “Gold Trophy” for Financial Reporting – The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India

Nayan V. Kisnadwala CFO, Barclaycard, UK
Awarded 'Brand of the Year' in the UK Banking – World Branding Awards, Offshore Private Bank of the Year 2013 – Citywealth International Financial Centre Awards

Yogesh Farswani Regional CFO, Pratt & Whitney, Singapore
Barron's list of the World’s Most Respected Companies and 90 largest companies in the world by Forbes Global

Sandeep Kumar Sarawgi CFO, Multi Commodity Exchange of India
MCX is the largest commodity Exchange and the only listed Exchange in India

Low Teng Lum Independent Director & Non Executive Director – Audit Committee, Permaju Industries, Malaysia
Former CFO, Guinness Anchor Berhad, Malaysia
He is also Board of Directors at Boilermech Holdings, Guinness Anchor Marketing, Malayan Breweries (Malaya) and a Founding Committee Member of the Confederation of Malaysian Brewers

Ramesh Pillai Board Director, Bank Simpanan Nasional, Malaysia
Chairman, Board of Governors, Institute of Enterprise Risk Practitioners

Walter Benz CFO – Asia Pacific and Africa, Monier Group, Malaysia
Won the Asia Responsibility Entrepreneurship Awards South East Asia

For the full programme, please email directly to Ms. Sharon Chew at SharonC@marcusevanskl.com or call 00.603.2723.6757

General enquiries

Sharon Chew
Marketing Executive

marcus evans Kuala Lumpur , Suite A-20-1, Level 20
Hampshire Place Office, 157 Hampshire, 1, Jalan Mayang Sari
50450 Kuala Lumpur , Malaysia

+603 2723 6757
Fax: +603 2723 6699
Email: SharonC@marcusevanskl.com

Members area log in
  1. Please enter your details to request on this event.

      Please enter required fields: